Board of Directors

If you wish to get involved with the organization, please contact Carol Stein.

Board Members:

  • Bill Carden
  • Duey Green
  • Marshall Jaeger
  • Tom LeMasters
  • Don McConnell
  • Sonia Ryan
  • Terry Simpkins
  • Carol Stein
  • Robert Zanardi


  • President: Tom LeMasters
  • Vice President: Duey Green
  • Secretary/CFO: Carol Stein

Selection Committee Chairman:

Duey Green